Our Staff & Elders


Pastor: Rev. Dr. Renee A. Meyer
Clerk of Session: Carol Allen
Treasurer: George Kipput
Administrative Assistant:  Andrea French
Campus Ministry Director: Lisa Polivick
Music Staff: Kate Tombaugh, Music Director
Christy D’Ambrosio, Accompanist
Youth Directors: Andrew Green and Janie Green
Custodian: Monte Fisher
Storyteller: Lucy Mitchell
Nursery: Lindsay Crafton, Mandy Brogan

Session Elders:

Class of 2019:  Ross MeLoan, Ralph Pittman, Maribeth Crawford

Class of 2020:  Tom Lyford, Shirley Latto, Bill Stewart

Class of 2021: Tana Field, Kathie Fleming, Debbie Hixon